play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Global Autos

At Global Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Global Autos

Global Autos
5
3.7

Based on 3 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional and Helpful!

    By SHEHREYAR N on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service! They were not pushy at all and gave me ample time to make my decision. The car was exactly as advertised, no bad surprises upon viewing. Once I made the decision, my car was washed and made ready to go. Very professional I must say. They even helped me with all the necessary paperwork on the same day! Will definietly recommened these guys.


  • 5

    Perfect Place For Car Shopping!!!

    By Aron J on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Professional and amazing. Dealts with all paperwork efficiently and had a great deal. Offered best price in part exchange, helped me throughout in getting my new car insured & taxed. Vehicle was professionally valeted before handover!!! I would recommend these guys!!!


  • 5

    Unprofessional and rude

    By Arjun B on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned up twice evening before to confirm the purchase of a car and was told to come down in the morning to take it. After a 2 and half hour trip I arrived to be told the car was sold. Very unprofessional and would not recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a car from here. STAY CLEAR

    Reply from Global Autos on 24/07/18

    Customer did not turned up for viewing on time appointment was booked in. We had a second appointment after an hour with a another customer who turned up on time and purchased the vehicle. We strongly advise to turn up on time please if you have booked any appointment to avoid disappointment.